The Spam Club

» The Spam Club - Life, The Universe and Everything - Vox Pops - Sony Liverpool Shut Down - Reply

Username:
Not Authentication Code (blank):
Password:
Guest Password: xG2BE
Mail Notification?Yes
No

Last 20 Posts (View All)

Posted at 16:25 on September 7th, 2012 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Admin
Reborn Gumby
If you have any more questions, need support or advice, let me know!
-----
Now you see the violence inherent in the system!
Posted at 13:12 on September 7th, 2012 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Bachelor Gumby
Thanks.

I'll take my time though, need to be in the right mood to write a review, and i have never done this before. But i am sure my knowledge of snes games should do them just. :D
-----
daddy was just a girl in disguise...
-----
Edited by pepsiman at 13:18 on September 7th, 2012
Posted at 21:56 on September 6th, 2012 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Admin
Reborn Gumby
1) If there is already a review, there are also already screenshots. You can use them. However, on the same game page, there is also a link called "Add Files" which might be what you're looking for. Or, you can also get there by selecting "Share" in the main menu and then "Add Files" in the submenu on the following page.

2) The "Super Castlevania IV" game information you entered was saved fine. The second step would have been uploading screenshots (and other files). Since you're the second person already to be confused by the message about e-mails, I will definitely reword this, though. You can simply continue this game entry by going to /uploadform/id%2C0/title%2CSuper+Castlevania+IV/. Everything you do from there will simply be appended to what you entered earlier.
-----
Posted at 21:35 on September 6th, 2012 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Bachelor Gumby
This requires explaining.

You have two ways of submitting a review on your site

1) there is already a review available and a text window is displayed for the review (german/english)
2) you submit a completely new game