The Spam Club

» The Spam Club - Life, The Universe and Everything - Site Issues - Error while refreshing... - Reply

Username:
Not Authentication Code (blank):
Password:
Guest Password: HGLaf
Mail Notification?Yes
No

Last 20 Posts (View All)

Posted at 04:21 on September 16th, 2002 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Admin
Reborn Gumby
There is a vital difference: I'm not trying to use my nature as an 'excuse' or something like that in order to end a discussion, but it is the whole point of the discussion. There you see the difference: you maybe tried to use your claim indirectly in a very weak way, I way above that :P
-----
Now you see the violence inherent in the system!
Posted at 19:15 on September 15th, 2002 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Prof Gumby
Mr C, the only way you'll ever convince me (and anyone for that matter) that you're a god is by taking over the world and proving it... I've been claiming to be a god for the last 13 years of my life but you don't see me using that as an excuse to try and win an argument/discussion :P
-----
"In theory, if people bred as fast as ants, and with an equal indifference for it's surrounding species, earth would have 5 million human inhabitants at the turn of the century. But this, of course, is highly unthinkable"
Posted at 11:15 on September 13th, 2002 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Admin
Reborn Gumby
I've not been smoking anything :P

Scio ut nescio is a concept of the mortal world again. You're still falling for my former act? :evil:
-----
Posted at 11:13 on September 13th, 2002 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Prof Gumby
Quote:
Mr Creosote: Nope. It's what I know with my eternal omniscience.

Quote:
Mr Creosote: Scio ut nescio.

End of argument :cunning:
-----
"One Very Important Thought"
Posted at 11:10 on September 13th, 2002 | Quote | Edit | Delete
Prof Gumby
okay, Mr C, what have you been smoking? 'Cause I want it :D
-----